Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KatieT86

28 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kindness Matters

In her own words

I have had a real hesitancy with responding to emails and this whole online thing -- so after some time ignoring match I have come to a conclusion: I don't like revealing all my fun "what makes me me" tidbits, emailing back and forth & getting to 'know' someone through text. That takes all the fun out of a first date... So why not just meet for coffee? and I'll say "Hi, Im Katie." And then you'll say "Hi" and then we can talk and I can learn about you and your love of life and what you like to do in your free time. I can see for myself that you're kind of a goof ball but in all the good ways without having to analyze your profile. You can tell me where you want to go on your next big trip and how long you and your best friends have been causing trouble together. And I'll tell you what kind of nurse I am and why I am almost always smiling and how I got into performing improv. And then after all that if it's gone well I I'll tell you where it hurts cause I've been laughing too much. Deal?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have 2 kitties, Layla and Lola. They're super chill, and love all dogs with the exception of those that want to turn them into dinner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside. Judgement free zones. Places with delicious food and spirits. Musical creative spots that are pretty to took at and pleasant on the ears.

College

Texas A&M University–Corpus Christi, Corpus Christi, TX

Favorite things

To dance, swim, eat yummy things, and drink delicious wine. To love and be loved. To not get caught up in the material world. To enjoy my surroundings; to travel, see, appreciate, soak it up sans judgment and create happiness everywhere, always.

For fun

Laughter, staring at the clouds, swimming, camping, chocolate, crafts. Having a drink with good friends, listening to music from a jukebox, playing silly made up games and getting lost in conversation. Staying home to relax, cook, just be.

Last read

This sounds like a great thing to talk about over coffee! And no, that's not a title ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN. It's awesome. As for my my preferences to my man's job - living life is more important than work and a career should never get in the way of being happy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
The connection between all living things is divinely spiritual. I don't discriminate on organized religion but its not for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my Bachelors of Science in Nursing. An education is a valued thing for me, and my dream man has one and is motivated in his career. Dreams don't always have to come true for things to work out very well.