Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CKLovesCheetos

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! My name is Colleen. I am currently a...

In her own words

Hi! My name is Colleen. I am currently a full-time student in a post-bachelors accelerated nursing program. My road to becoming a nurse practitioner included an MBA in finance and a 6 year career in capital budgeting and acquisition, so I suppose that makes me somewhat well-rounded? Or just someone who rides her pony from Florida to California via New York. I guess we'll see what the future holds for nurses who can give IVs while whipping out time value of money calculations. Likes: cooking, triathlon, my dogs, scuba diving, clever puns, playing blackjack, skiing, Scrabble, traveling, reading, Oxford commas, and intelligent conversations about any and everything. A few random notes: I make popcorn the old fashioned way over the stove. I've traveled all over the world. I can drive a manual transmission well. The game Cards Against Humanity is hilariously funny. I really enjoy witty humor (think Arrested Development-type). "Adventures in Babysitting" is the best worst movie ever made. Watching reruns of "Friends" is how I mindlessly relax every now and then. I think people who don't return their shopping carts suck. I would call myself happy and satisfied. While I am very content and secure with myself and being single, it's always fun to have someone with you so that when you're snorkeling in La Jolla and see 15 leopard sharks swim by, you don't look left and look right and think "Damn! I wish I could have shared that experience with someone cool." (Which happened to me recently.) Cheers :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two small Yorkshire Terriers: Samson and Leonidas. They will convince you that small dogs are cool and fun!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Prague for music, Thailand for food, Galapagos for scuba, Austria for skiing, etc. My favorite place in Colorado is Crested Butte!

Favorite things

My Godson, nieces, and nephews. My dogs being excited to see me whenever I get home. Coffee on cold mornings. Intelligent conversation about anything from history to fashion to sports to science. Biology. Reading.

For fun

Travel, scuba, skiing, triathlon, reading, crocheting hand-made blankets, etc...

Last read

I absolutely love to read!! I always have a stack of books on my nightstand and a long lineup on my Kindle!! Recently finished books include 2 biographies on Doctors Without Borders, The Poisonwood Bible, Dog Stories and the list goes on! Ask me :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Former finance/acquisition analyst; current RN/BSN student.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irishy-Italian. I make killer lasagna and garnish it with 4-leaf clovers...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
"Indifferent" might be a better description; I was raised Catholic, but my primary intention is to be kind.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral