
mischabelle21

26 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Play for more than you can afford to lose, then you will learn the game.

In her own words

How do you describe yourself and what you want in others this easily? I consider myself very outgoing, and open to trying new things. My favorite things include: going to sports games (primarily hockey, baseball and football - all DC teams), playing in kickball rec leagues, all kinds of music and concerts, cooking/baking, traveling (I go on cruises every year), watching ridiculous movies and hanging out with friends and family. Dislikes: Sidney Crosby, traffic, people who lack common sense, olives, rum and early mornings. You: Loyal, funny, ambitious. Loves your family. Big sports fan. Social. Old fashioned manners. Knows what you want in life. Sarcastic. Don't take yourself so seriously - this is HUGE. Men that can't laugh at stupid things need not apply. Don't send me a creepy email. Ideal Date: Nothing pretentious. Sports game and drinks.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Love my parents Shelties. Not really a big fan of cats at all (usually say I'm allergic). I'd love to have a dog of my own, but don't have the time to devote right now :-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Out and about in Arlington and DC, downtown Annapolis New York City, Las Vegas, love the Caribbean.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

ESPN, Baseball Tonight, Mad Men, Grey's Anatomy, Downton Abbey, any 30 for 30, just getting into Homeland, White Collar, South Park, concerts, sushi, country music, classic rock music, dogs, good beer, a good joke, the beach, The Newseum.

For fun

Love to go to Caps/Redskins/Nats games, shopping, traveling, going out with friends, cooking/baking, game for pretty much whatever.

Last read

Masters of Sex



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work at an awesome relaxed job in NoVa with tons of opportunities for growth.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Basically an All-American mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
More spiritual than religious myself, but respect others views. Went to a Catholic high school.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral