Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mygagirl

41 year old woman | Peachtree City, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Courageously Dating

In her own words

Seeking a Chilvary Christian gentleman who is successful and willing to take 'baby steps' in building a relationship on trust, adventure and love. When I see couples in their 70's I want to be that...in love and still holding hands. I will be the typical 'dork' on the first date. Likely to knock over the glass of water, have sweaty palms and maybe stutter. What can I say ???? I have not been on a date in years, because I put raising my child first, which made for our relationship to be very strong. Now that my teen is in college, I feel that maybe it is time to reenter the mysterious world of dating....Lord help me (and him) [laughing] I enjoy road trips, hiking and getting in touch with nature to shopping in NYC till 2am. (yes we did shop till after 2am) I love hearing stories of the past especially when I go to antique auctions. I own my home, out in the country, where watching the sunset behind the silo is so beautiful and peaceful. I have a firepit that I built, but a fine all alone is just plain borning. I have a long Bucket List and try to mark off at least one adventure and one purchase everyear. Last year it was to purchase a chain saw (I LOVE THAT THING!!) and fly in a small airplane (1944 Stinson). This year it was drive to Washington, DC and increase my collection of books from 1900 or older. Yes, actually falling in Love is on the Bucket List, but thought that one would take time. Last, and certainly not least, I am a Godly woman who lives by Faith, not by Site.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Horses

I love all fluffy animals, the fluffer the better. Horses I love too. I think it would be so romatic to go horseback riding to a field and have a picnic and spend the day making shapes out of the clouds...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I live out in the country so Hot Spots out here ??? Maybe star gazing at night while having a fire in the fire pit. Yeah...that's sounds about right :) Antique Auctions the second Friday of each month. I get there early, scope things out.

Favorite things

I enjoy movies at home or at the theater. There is something really exciting about seeing Premier's and being able to post your thoughts on the movie/story line/characters before anyone else. Mexican food, real southern cooking with fresh veggies

Last read

A book on MacroEconomics. Seriously I don't have much time to read, working, visiting my baby in college, doing the mom stuff, volunteering for our local Republican Party.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been so blessed in my life that I enjoy giving back. So I do volunteer work when I have time. I have two degrees, so at one time I guess I was smart [insert chuckle here] .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised strick Southern Baptist. Several years ago I converted to Pentecostal and LOVE IT. But my Faith is VERY strong...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference