Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Sebastopol, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 100 miles of Sacramento, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm no longer a member here and I'm posting...

In his own words

I'm no longer a member here and I'm posting this so those that have expressed interest and didn't get a response will now know why. I hope you find what you're seeking, RJ -------. Hopefully this is the right place :) (Please be patient as I just haven't had much time for this lately) I have a business in the Santa Rosa area but also reside in Sacramento and while I could go on with all kinds of great things about myself, how I love sunset walks on the beach, and am everything you ever wanted in a man, I'm going to do you a favor and not bore you so early on in our relationship. Overall, I believe simpler is better, tend to “go with the flow”, am positive and optimistic, so generally make the most out of situations and always think the best of people. I don’t get hung up on the little things and am always open to letting chemistry just do its thing and believe fate has a way of getting you where you need to be and who you need to be with. I generally know what makes me happy when I’m with someone: affection, intimacy, companionship, communication, passion, openness, and that deeply connected feeling, knowing you have a true partner in life. I am very sensual, intuitive, genuine, and always provide for and protect my partner. I don’t get stressed about life and can cope well with life’s challenges and want to find someone who is generally happy with theirs as I don’t want to spend precious time on games or drama. I look like my pictures and you should too. I'm tall 6-1, fit 195lbs, I work out and care about my health and appearance. I appreciate a woman that does the same or at least has a natural slender physique that I would enjoy holding. I am looking for a real relationship and am not into endless emails, texting, or superficial casual dating. If this appeals to you, let's continue the old fashion way by phone and/or meeting for a drink to see about the happily ever after part :) I think it's the only way to really determine whether that allusive chemistry exists. One last thing: I'm very selective and don't do mass messaging as apparently some do. I actually read profiles before making contact. That said, I'm not going to write you a love letter to start things. I'd be happy to share more once we establish some mutual interest. So if you happen to be insatiable and seeking a partner well equipped for a hot passionate affair (everlasting and exclusive, of course) then please shoot me a wink ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference