

35 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-60 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We can never obtain peace in the outer world until we make peace with ourselves." -Dalai Lama

In her own words

I am an honest person who is driven by a desire to grow and evolve. I am open-minded and always looking to expand my personal boundaries. I have walked down many roads and have learned a great deal in this life. I can be intense but you will probably never meet anyone like me again. I can have a conversation about astral physics one minute and then dance and be silly the next. I believe in being in tune with your inner child, but I know what responsibility is. I am looking to be challenged in many ways. I admire integrity, intellect, passion and communication. I'm also a human, so a physical connection is very important to me. I'm a very busy woman willing to make time for the right person. I love to share genuine moments with a genuine person. Its hard to summarize who I am and what I am looking for with only 3275 characters in a nut shell, if you are a soul that isn't afraid to live outside the "Matrix" then hit me up, we might just get along....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can have fun anywhere with the right company. Seriously.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My tastes are extremely varied. I like most types of music. I'm a vegetarian, so besides not eating meat, I like it all! I don't watch TV but will Netflix Law & Order pretty regularly.

For fun

I like to be active & enjoy nature. I love yoga. Coffee shop conversations & people watching is also fun. Art & music make me happy. Good food enjoyed with good company can't be beat. The occasional booty shake is necessary. I love to travel!

Last read

I've been trying to finish IQ84 by Haruki Murakami, but I'm too caught up in Pilates manuals and CPT textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Fulltime RN, part time fitness instructor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents are from Nicaragua but we have French and Estonian descendancy.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I personally don't believe in god because I think nature is pretty amazing left to its own devices, but I tolerate all view points expressed through an open mind.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Psychology and an Associate of Science in Nursing.