
Sam1895

27 year old woman | Lufkin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Bellaire, TX

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We're all stories in the end. Make it a good one.

In her own words

I've recently returned to the Lufkin area for work. If you have questions, just ask! Some Favorites: Movies: To Have and Have Not, Casablanca, Lord of The Rings, Wild Target, The Princess Bride, Hot Fuzz, The Philadelphia Story, The Quiet Man, El Dorado, Inception, Say Anything, Better Off Dead, Arsenic and Old Lace, Adam's Rib, Fight Club, Indiana Jones, Bond movies (Mostly Connery and Craig), The Marvel comic book movies...really this list could go on for a while... TV: Big Bang Theory, Sherlock (BBC), Doctor Who, MASH, Game of Thrones (Finally caught up!), Coupling, 30 Rock, Bones, The West Wing, The Newsroom, The Good Wife Music: Mumford Sons, Florence The Machine, Adele, Amy Winehouse, The Lumineers, The Civil Wars, Ryan Adams, Flogging Molly, Brand New, Straylight Run, Laura Marling...or whatever has caught my ear at the moment... Books: Jane Eyre, Pride and Prejudice, Love is a Mixtape, Dispatches from the Edge, Bossypants, On The Road,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Great Dane mix that thinks he's a lapdog. I will admit to being one of those people who randomly approaches strangers with the sole intent of meeting their dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent a summer west coast of Ireland, it took a bit of convincing to make me come home. I love places that are rich with history. Favorite Cities: London, Bath, Dublin, Paris, Derry, Belfast, New York City, Rome

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Traveling, Baking, Theatre, Music, Strong Coffee, good conversation, a cup of tea after a long day, Riding horses, being somewhere i've never been. Cold weather and Classic movies...

For fun

Museums, Reading, starting art projects that I never seem to finish, antiques shops/auctions, Playing softball, baseball games, board games, Watching far too many tv shows/movies in marathon form on Netflix.

Last read

Turn Around Bright Eyes: Rituals of Love and Karaoke by Rob Sheffield (If you've never read his books start with Love is a Mix Tape)...and most likely something to do with the law. C'est ma vie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a prosecutor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've fallen down the ancestry spiral...so this could be a much longer answer than you care to read (Seriously, I once stayed up for an entire night following those 'hints')
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree from Texas A&M. (Major: History, Minors: Journalism, Anthropology) I graduated Law School last May.