
BrendaRTR

30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you always do what you've always done, you'll always get what you've always gotten...

In her own words

Well, a little about me. I work in the medical field and I love it; I get to be part of progressive science everyday. I want to believe I have a great sense of humor (although I think I confuse it with sarcasm). I have a VERY realistic view on life...s*** happens and life goes on. I am not the club type but I love being in a local bar listening to a live band in the background. Don't get me wrong, the latin in me needs to hit a salsa club every now and then with my zumba crew (don't judge, haha). I collect movies (by the hundreds) only because I'm that girl that racks up late fees that end up costing the amount of the movie, so I just buy them. I'm quite a regular at Movie Exchange.(Yes, I am aware that there's such a thing called Netflix...) I LOVE to read; thrillers, horror, sci-fi, adventure, mystery, and fantasy or anything that gets my mind racing and heart pumping...not so much into drama and definitely not romance novels (maybe when I'm 80 I'll change my mind). I despise trash tv (please move along if you're a Jersey Shore fan) my type of soap operas are Doctor Who, Sherlock (BBC version), Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, True Blood, SOA, Hemlock Grove, Supernatural, NCIS, and Breaking Bad. Music is one of my weaknesses...I believe in song lyrics like some girls believe in fairy tales. I truly listen to EVERYTHING, you name it, it might be in my iPod. I love concerts, from local bands to Top 40. I love sports, especially football. Nothing else turns me into less of a lady when football season is upon us. Soccer, hockey, MMA, and any other contact sport usually keeps me entertained. I love tattoos...even more so when they have a meaningful story behind the art. So enough about me...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Music (my iPod has the most eclectic mix), I collect movies (in the hundreds), Doctor Who, Supernatural, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, SOA, Walking Dead, True Blood, NCIS, food (I'll try anything once)

Last read

The Fall by Guillermo del Toro and Chuck Hogan (book 2 of The Strain Trilogy) **(Hey it's a show now :)!!!!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Since bad a** life saver isn't on the list I guess we can go with Radiology Tech in the Cardiac Cath Lab. I am part of a team that helps patients who are having a heart attack . We try to open the blocked artery and prevent open heart surgery.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference