
Kindlespirit79

35 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Learning how to dance in the rain

In her own words

I am fairly "girly"; I prefer to wear dresses and skirts but I don’t consider myself to be high-maintenance. I’m not afraid to get my hands dirty and I can toss a bale of hay like nobody’s business. I can be quiet in large groups and when you first meet me and it can be easy to mistake me for a pushover. I like to take care of people and I’m a great listener, but I am also driven and passionate about things that matter to me. I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor and I tease people I like (but I promise to be gentle at first.) I meet people wherever I go but tend to maintain a small group of friends. I love getting caught in the rush and crowds of cities and am a huge fan of museums and aquariums. I equally enjoy catching the Rapids to a game (Yankees fans need not apply), staying in for a home-cooked meal and a movie, or going out to dance. I easily get lost in bookstores for hours and can’t wait for nice evenings so that I can walk my neighborhood with my iPod. The past few years have given me a number of perspective-altering experiences and so my definition of what constitutes a "good day" is vastly different from what it was five years ago. I have a greater appreciation for the small pieces of contentment that add up to a happy life. I studied abroad during college and it was a life-changing experience for me. After school, I worked abroad for four years. It may sound overly-optimistic but I truly believe that international understanding is a way to world peace. I am always looking forward to the next stamp in my passport and when I travel, I prefer going to local sights and really get the feel for a city/country and its people. I am usually attracted to quiet men with integrity and find cockiness a huge turn-off. Other turn-offs include airports and the cast of Jersey Shore. I am politically progressive, especially on social issues and tend to get along with people who have similar beliefs. I am looking for some one who is genuine, motivated, affectionate, and interested in a serious relationship. A dry sense of humor is a bonus and nothing gets my attention more than a man who can banter with me. And I have a special weakness for nice hands and subtle cologne.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I fear that I have misnamed by kittens for the wrong sibling duo. They love to twine around my ankles while I'm in the kitchen, especially when the oven is open. Perhaps I shouldn't let them watch Grimm with me anymore.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anything around my neighborhood, Shaker Square/ Larchmere, especially Loganberry Books and Zanzibar. As for traveling, I've always wanted to visit the U.S. south, especially Georgia. Abroad, my dream trip is to Mongolia.

College

Kenyon College, Gambier, OH

Favorite things

Currently on my playlist: Black Keys, Mumford and Sons, Lumineers; Watching: Grimm, Raising Hope, Glee; Addicted to curries and macaroons; Can't sleep with out jersey cotton sheets and a memory foam top mattress;

For fun

Love going to the movies or baseball games (I'm a Tribe fan from way back). I enjoy pretty casual evenings either at local bars with friends or getting some coffee. I'm not much of a drinker anymore, but I do appreciate good tequila on the rocks.

Last read

I always have about four or five books going at the same time. I'm currently working on the second Game of Thrones and Phantom of the Opera I try to read a mix of the classics along with sci fi/ fantasy books (yes, I'm a bit of a sci-fi geek.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I plan cultural and social events for international college students and I teach a class on American culture. It may sound overly-optimistic but I truly believe that international understanding is a way to world peace.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Irish with a bit of German and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not practicing at the moment, but looking for a liberal parish.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an M.A. in International Education