Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Spideypig

39 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who wants to laugh with me?

In his own words

I'm from Taiwan but have been in LA long enough to consider myself a native and laugh about it. I’ve been busy the last few years furthering my career and have reached a good point in life. I enjoy being an uncle to my two nephews and have been nurturing my inner geek. During the weekends you can usually find me reading a new sci-fi, bike riding at the beach, or at a shooting range. Many things catch my eye and I like a girl who can keep me on my toes. Friends usually describe me as funny, optimistic and honest. I believe life is an adventure and a gift and I dislike wasting my life away on the mundane. I make the effort to spend quality time with those around me and have fun, but I can be incredibly grounded when necessary. People can be a bit too superficial here and dishonesty and drama are a big turn off. It would be amazing to find a woman that can be a best friend, a Sunday morning snuggle bunny, a partner in crime, and someone I can make laugh or face palm. I do believe chemistry is key, so I’m not into prolonged email conversations. Sometimes an old-fashioned phone call or meeting over coffee is enough to know if we click.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a slightly derpy chinchilla that flips the food bowl when I give him diet pellets. Still love him.

Favorite hot spots

New foodie eateries, beaches and lakes, coffee shops, a good hiking trail.

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Discovery Channel, Food Network Movies: Cloud Atlas, Oldboy, Hellboy, Lord of the Rings. I enjoy Del Toro's work and am looking forward to Pacific Rim Music: Anything I can butcher in the shower

For fun

Yes, I can geek out sometimes with video games and comics but I'm just as comfortable snorkeling, wine tasting or going to a shooting range. Just about anything can be fun with the right company.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Clash of Kings, The Boy in the Suitcase.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Some college No preference