
jlb8685

29 year old man | Algona, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll be the best in the world.

In his own words

Well I really hate talking about myself, so I will try and leave this short enough for you. I am a very kind hearted person, who love to make people laugh. I am a very shy person at first, but will break out of my shell when the time comes. I always find myself helping someone, if its either talking to someone or need me to help physically, I am usually there. I am a great listener, and will hold a conversation if I know what exactly the conversation is about. I love sports, if it's either watching it on TV or going to a game. I can hold a sports conversation with the best of them. I love being outdoors, and enjoy a good time out. I can dress up or down to any occasion, and yes I do have suits. :P I am currently going to school for my BA in Project Management. Thanks to the Army I have free schooling. What I am looking for in a woman? Well I would love for her to be compassionate in what she does, and is a very smart, kind, and caring person. Physical attractiveness is always going to be put in there, but I am not a shallow person. So don't think just because I put that doesn't mean that your not the right one. I would love someone that is successful in life or who is trying to be. I prefer someone with no children, and who doesn't smoke. But besides that I am free to chat with anyone. Feel free to message me on here anytime. :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I am currently looking for a dog, hope to find one soon. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know if these are considered hotspots, but I like going to lakes and just watching. Nothing in particular, just watching.

College

ITT Technical Institute, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love comdies, I love to laugh and make people laugh. I love watching sports, and yea sometimes I bring the kid out of me and will watch an occasional cartoon ;)

For fun

I love watching sports, nothing beats the rawr of a crowd. I also love just getting into my truck and going for a ride somewhere, doesn't even have to be planned out. I also enjoy a nice relaxing time at home, with a movie or something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently going to Itt Tech studying Project Management. I was in the Army before that, they pay for me to go to school which is nice.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Going for my Bachelors Degree