
twoticketstoo

45 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a NASA Rocket Scientist in training...

In his own words

I am a NASA Rocket Scientist in training ,Nobel Prize winner ,Billionaire, with homes in Europe and South America ,former Super Model ,looking to share my Mansion and Wealth and my collection of Mercedes with … Ok ,I have said most of the BS lines some people put out there .The truth a Normal guy who takes care of himself and has a stable Career and owns a Home . Divorced with no kids and has a very spoiled Dog and two Cats who I love to death I have a wonderful amazing life that I would like to share with someone special .What I have to offer is more valuable than all the gold and diamonds on the planet I can be a little sarcastic at times and hopefully you reading this far you can see my humor I have worked my off to get where I am now and I am looking to relax and take more vacations too… I am looking for a relationship and would rather after chatting online for a few ,actually meet the person . I am not into game play or any other crazy B.S. either… I was born and raised in California but ,have a down home Midwest values without the religion .I do not own an expensive car or wear designer clothes ….. I have a stable as a rock and have a great career and I have worked for the same company over 18 years . I have a great house that I love and I enjoy doing home improvement projects too.. I am very hand around the house and in the Kitchen too …I enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes I love to give back to the community and volunteer my time to two great organizations ...Like the Special Olympics and another rescue organization too ... . I am not into selfies … and most of the photos I have are of me in group shots …..besides its kind of strange if a man takes allot of selfies of themselves too… .. So, if you are not a psycho and look like your pictures in your profile now …..and are looking for an awesome guy message me ..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I am an animal lover I have two cats and a pit bull mutt for a dog

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I try to plan my trips to warm destinations .If you have to pack warm clothes to go on vacation it just seems like too much work

Favorite things

There are so many good TV shows Homeland ,Newsroom ,Game of Thrones ,Walking Dead .and the Black List to Name a few .

For fun

I want to travel to someplace new every year .I have an ever growing list of places I want to see before I die ..I would love to SCUBA dive in every ocean on the planet ....

Last read

the last hing i read was a tehcnical manual for work and it bored me to death



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference