
MarbleShake

35 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Energy, wit, brilliance, and goodness. I need...

In his own words

Energy, wit, brilliance, and goodness. I need the same in return. I think I've figured out a few life lessons: it's about love, knowledge, and laughter. My desire in most any interaction is to learn, bring understanding, uplift, or simply entertain. I live to tackle important problems, connect others, and provide meaningful and fun experiences. In conversation I tend towards pithy banter and light-hearted verbal sparring, though doubtless we'll often end up discussing history, psychology, relationships, politics, business, law, technology, books, music, movies, and, well, stuff. But laughter comes first and stays constant. Variety is a necessity. I like most good things in the world -- and not in a passive way. I like to build and fix stuff. I like the outdoors and indoors. Love me a good show, some singing, dancing (both partner and gettin' down), football, tennis, golf, motorcycles, reading, movies, travel, family, and oxford commas. Progression is not just a nice thought, it is part of who I am. I believe that with time and desire anyone can learn about or how to do anything, and should. More importantly, anyone can change their mind with new information and better arguments, even on important subjects. In spiritual matters, I respect and try to understand others' beliefs and approaches to life. I define people more by what they care about and seek than what they think they know. While I'm a truth seeker, I don't pretend to have all the answers -- but I'm an incisive question asker, and I use both my mind and my heart to search. Though most of my dates are with ladies who share my faith, I have a penchant for good food, conversation, and adventures with fascinating females of all varieties. Hit me up if you fit the below. ---- YOU: Dynamic, well-read, creative, and witty. Bonus points if you sing like an angel or partner dance (any) like it's a second language. One good dance is sometimes all you need to know physical compatibility... Myers-Briggs: ENs, particularly ENFJs and ENFPs. Hartman Color Code: blue/red/yellow mixes with little or no white. Love languages: I'm a touch, quality time, words of affirmation guy

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

For fun

banter, repartee, song, dance, impressions, accents, music, theater, cars, motorcycles, politics, philosophy, religion, history, travel, massage, football, tennis, golf, frisbee, hiking, skiing, food

Last read

Genghis Khan and the Making of the Modern World, Team of Rivals, The Illustrated Guide to Massage, Reddit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I spend the daytime plotting growth strategy and design for QuickBooks mobile apps.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / LDS Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I mostly date ladies who share my faith tradition, but in any case I prefer a partner with broad, inclusive views of spirituality and an appreciation for nuance and paradox. Only empathetic, loving thinkers need apply.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS Electrical Engineering and JD