
jonathan_u

28 year old man | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
First time trying this thing out. We'll see how it goes.

In his own words

About Me: I never like having a character limit on describing myself, because people are more complex than that, but here goes. I am an old fashioned romantic. I love to have fun and laugh a lot, but I also love having deep, honest conversations with people. I firmly believe in honesty in any relationship. I love Jesus and am a Christian, but not everyone would describe me as a little-church boy. I'm trying to find a girl who loves Jesus as well, but likes to have fun, go out dancing, enjoys good wine and beer and doesn't take herself too seriously. When I'm hanging out by myself, you can usually find me reading a book, listening/playing music, watching TV, or at the gym working out. About who I'm looking for: The three biggest things I always look for in a girl are a) she's a Christian, b) she is fun to hang out with, and c) I'm attracted to her. I feel like if those three things are there than everything else will fall into place. I think every relationship needs to be based around good communication because no one is perfect but if two people are willing ot work things out when they're not perfect, things will work out. I always want to be the first one to apologize and I want a girl who has the same attitude. Beyond those big things, I'd love to take out a girl who is smart, someone who can hold her own in a conversation and who can be independent. My perfect date could be two totally different things. One is to to take a girl out for a great dinner, drinks and dancing since I'm such a foodie. On the other hand I could also see myself loving a date where I make dinner, open up a big bottle of wine, and just cuddle on the couch. I'm sure there's a million more things I left out, but such is the case with an online profile, it can never capture the whole person. Hopefully this snapshot does me justice.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Don't have a dog or cat because of my apartment and roomates, but I LOVE!!! dogs. Hoping to move into a house and get one :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love sports, especially baseball. I kinda geek out on it. I play some video games and enjoy going out clubbing and to bars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a server at Anthony's Homeport. Been there for four years and I love my job. I love taking care of people, I'm a foodie so I love serving good food and recommending good wine to people.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian who loves Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently working my way slowly through an accounting degree.