
wholland12

35 year old man | Morgan, UT, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someone to share adventures with!

In his own words

I guess I would describe myself as a person who likes to have fun. I really like to try new things. I love to travel to new places, try new restaurants, learn new ideologies or philosophies, and go on new adventures. Sometimes I don't like the new stuff I try, but I still have fun because it is new! A couple of things that are still on my list are skydiving and flying an aircraft. Oh... and Europe! I like to think I have pretty eclectic tastes in hobbies. I like cooking and baking(really!) I really like Christmas time cause that's when I really go crazy baking all kinds of things. I also really like theatre and Broadway musicals. I know, right? Baking and musicals... I also like traditional guy things too. I love snowboarding. I got to go scuba diving in mexico and I LOVED that! I like mechanics and finding out how things work. I love football. I play the drums and have my own set. I like camping and hiking and fishing. I like to read. Education is important to me. I have TONS of college... Lots of philosophy, history, criminal justice... things like that. My kids are a very important part of my life. I have four and I am an active parent so if that is too much for you I totally understand. Sometimes I make jokes at people that I love or care about. I'm working on it, but it would be best to be with someone who appreciated the humor and was able to zing me back (or at least be able to tell me when I'm being a jerk and to reel it back in)! I'm really sweet and charming, but I'm a total smart ass too.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

I have a salt water aquarium and an umbrella cockatoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Game of Thrones, Book 3



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Open minded secular humanist with existential tendencies bordering on nihilism.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference