
KittenKB123

28 year old woman | North Highlands, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Diamond Springs, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just like to smile. Smiling's my favorite

In her own words

Love funny movies. Love to laugh. Sarcastic humor. Just want to drive somewhere, see something, eat something, drink something. Looks like I'll have to acknowledge so many people's obsession for sports. I like sports. Team sports aren't my favorite :/ I'm sure that disappoints a lot of people.haha I appreciate sports in a live environment. I can appreciate someone's passion for their hobbies and interests. I love when people love things! We are all driven by different things or events in our lives that give us our passion. Comparable to weird art. We may not understand it, but we should appreciate something about their rendition. Too deep? Haha Site suggestion: include a specific check mark box for Will Ferrell fans If your not a Will Ferrell fan, I'm not sure how we would ever break the ice lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

Got a damn cat cuz I was bored and I don't feel as bad as I would leaving him home alone as I would a dog. Can't wait to get a big ol oversized beast of a dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Reno, Pismo, Yosemite, San Francisco, Dillion's Beach, too many to list

Favorite things

The usual: dinner, music, travel, camping, superx,motox, great view, good people and heavy doses of sarcasm.

For fun

So many activities! Too many to list. it's like your favorite song or movie. You always replace whatever your doing at that moment as being your favorite. Most enjoyable fun though is sitting by a fire or river spot sipping a cold one in good company

Last read

Skymall. Haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
Dental Assisting, boooring