
gpoit

30 year old man | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How you doin?

In his own words

About me... Hmmm! Well i am honest, my mother taught me to be a gentleman and my sisters basically beat me up if I wasn't, I actually care about people, its weird but I do. (Except bad drivers), I can cook and enjoy doing it. I hate being board, its the worst. I grew up on the east side of Lake WA, then I spent time in the military, but i am out of that completely and living in the great pacific northwest again which is great because that is where most of my family is, and my 3 year old nephew, who is just a riot. It's amazing watching kids grow up and how fast they learn. I'm not perfect but who is? i love to travel, mostly to the beach or the snowy mountains. I was born in Alaska so cold weather does not bother me as much as I think it should, although the constant rain that remains around Seattle is a downer. I like to get out and do just about everything as long as it's enjoyable. But just hanging out is fine as well, as long as there is someone to enjoy it with. I'd like to think I am a solid person, and a born leader. I don't like hurting people, and I hate being on someones bad side. I guess I'm a bit of a people pleaser, but do not deal well with people who take advantage of that characteristic. I am doing this online dating thing because I'm looking for someone who like's to laugh, has a personality, doesn't like to waste time, especially mine. Honesty is big one. Just be straight up with me and i will be with you. I'm tired of the lame old bar scene, and I really don't think finding a person i am truly interested in will be at a bar. Although I do enjoy a good dive bar. I don't really know what else I think it will just be one of those things that if we click we do and if not then we can both just keep on keeping on as they say.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Leo

Favorite hot spots

anywhere thats good times

Favorite things

I really enjoy working out, my dog when I get to see him (long story), traveling, the beach, the snow, sports, cars, camping,

For fun

sports is a big one anything from basketball to snowboarding, going out, movies, drinks, dinner, working on the house, car, just keeping busy is a good thing, but sometimes not doing anything is ok too

Last read

H.S. Thomposon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I currently run a small construction business with a partner and am going back to school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference