Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jjr701

33 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She doesn't use third-person in self-intro.

In her own words

STILL IN GRADUATE SCHOOL She wakes up fairly early almost every day, by 9, for school for sure. Saturday is a lighter day than weekdays and Sunday, but she still wakes up to prep for school work and RA project work for about 2 hours, beginning around 10. She does not have coffee first, but makes some pancakes to go with orange juice or any kind of fruit. It is hard for her to concentrate without a simple breakfast at home. Then usually she reads news on Twitter for a while to catch up with her colleagues and friends. LUNCH AND OUT After she makes herself some sandwiches/miso soup noodles/pho, she goes out for a pretty long walk around her neighborhood, city park, or old town, about 2-3 miles. She loves walking through city park, where there is a pond. She would stop at a second-hand store to check out their old new inventory or at an old town coffee shop. Or if she is there earlier, she would stop at farmers’ market near old town and pick up some unfamiliar ingredients for dinner or for her fridge. FOLK CHATS She does not recall what she does for the rest of the Saturday afternoon before dinner. Isn’t that nice about Saturday? After some Chinese food for dinner, she usually starts skyping her parents who are not in the country, right when they wake up. Her parents live where she was born and grew up. They spend half an hour to an hour just catching up on everything from the week. She is the only child, and one of the sweet things about that is that her parents are really interested in every aspect of her life. Her parents really want to know every little thing that’s happening. They share what they have been doing over the week, the grocery they have done, TV programs they have watched, and that kind of thing. Her mom gives her take on what she has watched. Her dad rarely gets on the phone (COCOONING She feels like Sundays the beginning of a busy school week. She likes hiding out by herself and getting back to her reading and writing schedule. COMPLAINT The only thing she does not like about FC is that she can not find the right ingredients for Chinese food or restaurants. The most exciting thing about going back to her home country every summer is that she can have as much street stand food as she desires. Here she is complaining about lacking of Chinese food, she might be wishing for more American flavor when she gets home.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town, Rockies, sea and beaches (a lot of places in California), Seattle, Florida ...

Favorite things

Trying out new recipes for homemade food. Break-throughs in my work....

For fun

Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, ...

Last read

Alone together, Outliers, the stories of success, Battle hymn tiger mother, Thinking fast and slow on the road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I used to teach at university level and still are dedicated to teach and do research at universities.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral