Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LatinaEnFuego

36 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
True love is like socks, you got to have two and they got to MATCH"..;-)

In her own words

I would describe myself as easy going, down to earth, fun, loving, with a passionate heart and zest for life. I am also goal driven and always looking to better myself whether it be professionally, educationally, spiritually etc. Family and friends are dear to me as I spend a lot of time with both! Currently, I am a little busy with attaining my Masters degree but am interested in meeting someone special. I got tired of the club/bar scene and with me being somewhat busy, figured Match would be the ideal avenue to potentially meet someone special. I'm attracted to and would love to meet a no nonsense (i.e no games), ambitious, fun/funny, down to earth professional/educated man. Ideally, someone whom I can build a friendship with & then take it from there. I look forward to hearing from you :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog but he lives with my parents for the time being...long story...I can tell ya later..lol..;-)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Liberty Hotel, W, Bond, Umbria, Splash, Top of the Hub,..locally, I love to hit up Bella Luna, Geoffrey's Cafe and Ten Tables

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

As far as music, I'm into some Hip Hop, R&B, Salsa, Merengue, Batchata and Gospel! Favorite TV shows include Biggest Loser, Greys Anatomy, Project Runway, Kardashians etc

For fun

I love to read, go shopping, fine dining, movies, museums, plays and anything else that is fun and stimulating.

Last read

I belong to a book club so the last book I read was Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell-excellent read! I'm now reading a book called Zeitoun by Dave Eggers-moving so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Quality Engineer for a Medical Device company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
I am Puerto Rican born and raised here in Mass.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. My church is non-denominational.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral