

24 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I always say that the glass is half full instead of half empty. I see the good in people rather then the negative. I am funny and eager.

In her own words

Blahh goes My closet friends would describe me as caring, giving, and most of all humble. Simple things make me smile. I like good morning texts. Watching old couples cross the street together. The sky after a rainy day. The brisk air and the way the air smells. I'm most proud of being the first on my mothers side of the family to complete college. I am most greatful for my mom. She has been my rock and my best friend. Without her, I wouldn't have been able to experience life in the ways that I have. I thank her for that. As of right now I'm not the social butterfly I would like to be. This is due to working full time and going to school full time.To be honest I cant say that I mind being busy because I love feeling productive. I'm hoping to attract some who is not 100% like me. I feel that opposites do attract. My life is very busy so I hope to find someone who loves to travel and have fun when the time allows. When there is a time to relax I usually feel like I have to do something. It would be great to find a guy that can balance that out. Sorry to say but if someone falls :I find it hilarious. I love jokes. They can never get old. Funny pictures that float around Facebook and Instagram get me too. I'm passionate about anything I give my full attention to. I feel that anything that I'm doing is worth my full attention, and anything with my full attention arises a passion in me. I'm weird. If your looking for normal...its not here. My favorite line when someone says something stupid is "walk away" Not gonna lie...My shoes have my heart. Fun? anyone? Lets go to Narnia! (Thats what she said)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog. I just cant have one right now due to having such a busy schedule.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places definately involve beach views. Marina Del Rey, Palos Verdes, and Malibu. I enjoy theme parks, especially 6 flags magic mountain. Bossa Nova, Venice bar scene. High end hotel lounges.


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

I love to watch National Geographics, the Health Channel, Animal Planet. I love HBO's True Blood and Game of Thrones.

For fun

In my free time I research the latest trends in fashion. I also enjoy online shopping but its not frequent. I enjoy reading some books but mostly magazines and blogs..I LOVE eating. bottomless pit. Much more...tell you later

Last read

The last thing I read the book Made to Stick by the Heath Brothers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am an up and coming stylist. Right now I am a stylist at retail at a boutique owned by Neiman Marcus as well as a stylist assistant. I love it, basically.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral