
worldtrvlr74

40 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a party. Invite yourself !!

In his own words

It is pretty tough to talk about yourself... ME - Well-rounded, pensive, artistic, analytical, passionate, honest, loyal. These are words I would use to describe my personality. Hardworking independent person who is always striving for more and better - but summing up the essence of oneself into words isn't easy. I have a passion for experiencing life, in all its vagaries. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, although I also appreciate those times of solitude and introspection. I have a healthy sense of humor, and I revel in a good laugh. I am a busy body, whether it is for work or for travel, I am always on the go. I enjoy live music, good food, and traveling places I have never been to. I played a sport in college and work extremely hard to achieve the goals I set for myself. I come from a great family and value my friendships very much. I love to find others with whom I can converse at great length about their travels, as well as topics ranging from science, to the state of the world, to the meaning of life. I also enjoy watching movies and TV shows, and I always welcome any suggestions on new things to try out to expand my horizons. You can see that in where I’ve been and where I currently am, that I grew up in big cities around the world and now I love every minute of life in Houston. I’m happily ensconced inside the loop, always eager to try a new restaurant, scope out a happy hour, try a new wine bar or a coffee shop, or check out a local brewery. Wanted: Someone who loves to have fun and down to earth! someone with a warm side who appreciates LIFE. I am looking for someone who enjoys or finds interest in similar things and has a good sense of humor. Ok the 'serious' talk is over and I think the rest of this will have to be sorted out over some adult beverage..a cocktail or coffee and conversation since we all know that's the best way to get to know someone anyhow. I believe in chemistry between people and when you meet someone, you just know. So if that’s you, then I hope you’ll let me know so we can start talking, get to know each other…and see where the road leads us from there!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eh, not sure if I attend any 'hot spots' per se. I like trying new places and try to find something redeeming with any venue I come across.

Favorite things

I love to travel and I have a long list of destinations both here and abroad that I'm dying to visit. I enjoy getting outdoors and being active. Would try out anything once. As far as music goes, I'm all over the place - just depends on my mood

For fun

Time with friends and family, dining out, wandering around with good coffee in hand and good company to share. Museums, movies, reading and sports (golf, squash..to name a few).

Last read

Point Your Face at This by Demetri Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work for a large consulting firm in town
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral