
kmaxdal

31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good talk, see you out there

In her own words

Well obviously I am looking for someone who can pass a series of physical challenges before we can go on any sort of real date. It will involve a short 10k run, some heavy weights, followed by the assembly of any sort of engine (take your pick). Kidding! I am of course kidding! If you can't take a joke and some sarcasm, you may as well click the next button. About me - I love good conversation (I like listening as much as talking) and I laugh, a lot. I am a pretty laid back person and definitely like a quick wit (perhaps a little sarcasm) and a spontaneous personality. I really like doing events outdoors, running or just hanging out. And love to try new things, restaurants and meeting new people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Have a dog named Bailey- she is a precocious adopted little mutt who thinks it's funny to eat pens and anything else she may find. Cute though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown and Addison area (I go to lots of different places and like trying new ones all the time). I prefer going somewhere that I can talk or play some bar games with my friends, though I am not opposed to dancing (poorly) if the music is good.

Favorite things

Movies - Prefer comedies from Wayne's World to Old School Music - Anything from hip hop to alternative to pop TV Shows - either comedy/documentary on Netflix Food - Love trying new foods! I mean come on, who doesn't like eating?

For fun

I absolutely love variety! If I do the same thing over and over I get bored. Of course spending time with friends and going out is great but I love trying new things. Love running and yoga. Did skydive too- that's freaking amazing!

Last read

I read different books all of the time so it would be impossible to keep this updated. I recently read a book on business and body language- it was pretty interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work As a business development manager and I am one of the few people who are lucky enough to say that I love my job. It works well for me because I get to the chance to meet people all of the time and I'm not stuck in and office!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral