
amypoo88

30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What makes her Happy Happy Happy...

In her own words

First off My name is Amy Vaughn and unfortunately im not an active member right now. Wanted to take a little break for a while. What I am looking for... I would like someone who can make me laugh, get along with others well, has a good relationship with their family and friends and someone who is willing to go and do random and new things. A little about me... I was born and raised on the south side of Indianapolis and haven't really left. My family and friends all live relatively close so I really haven't felt a reason to leave there yet. I have 3 sisters and 2 brothers and they have blessed me with 11 nieces and nephews. I love them all to pieces and enjoy spending as much time with them as possible, however it is nice to be able to send them home after. I would love to have some of my own one of these days. I am currently working at Palomino downtown so I work mostly evenings. In the process of job hunting but not wanting to settle for something that I'm not passionate about. For fun!! Not really into the bar seen as much anymore. I would rather sit down, preferable outside, have a few drinks and possible hear some live music. I enjoy most types of music expect when I can't understand what they are saying. But I am really a country girl at heart. Anything else hopefully you can find me and ask whatever you want.

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Nashville and Dale Hollow, I have only been to both of those places once but that is all it took to fall in love with them

Favorite things

I love music but country is my favorite. As far as tv shows I am really into The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy and Duck Dynasty. I enjoy most kinds of food but my favorites are mexican and italian.

For fun

concerts, movies (especially the drive in), boating, going to any sports games, shooting guns, getting together with family and friends

Last read

Last book(s) I read was the Fifty Shades of Gray, I know pretty typical for a girl. I also enjoy John Grisham and Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college