Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BooksGaloreGal

26 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Literary Gal seeking novel adventures...

In her own words

I'm a bit of an old soul, I prefer being home with that special someone over bar hopping and partying. I do like to go out, but to more private things, not loud, crazy clubs. Men who can sit down and read or converse intelligently with me are high on my list. I also love going to the gym and working out, though. I want to be a role model of a healthy lifestyle for my daughter and family. I love eating a nice home cooked meal then taking my dog and daughter on a walk around the neighborhood, or a game of catch/fetch (my dog doesn't really know how to bring the ball back yet) at the dog park. I love spending time at the beach or pretty much anywhere with water. I love going to the river and just floating for a day. I am going to college to get my degree in education so I can teach French and English at the high school level. I love kids, and want to be the one to help guide them in the right direction for life. I love meeting new people, and I get along with pretty much everyone. I'm outgoing and almost always running around with a big smile on my face. It takes a lot to get me angry or to the point where I'm frustrated. I love what I do for work, since I'm always with a bunch of people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a mutt named Sam, she is pretty shy at first, but she warms right up. We spend a lot of time at the dog park and just wandering the hills in Eisenhower Park by Camp Bullis.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time at Eisenhower, I love the hiking there. I like the Riverwalk at night, and Corpus Christi for the beach.

Favorite things

I love country music, or classic rock (60's, 70's and 80's). I obviously love reading. I would love to get back into HorseBack Riding.

For fun

I love museums, libraries, unique restaurants, small towns (like Gruene and Fredericksburg). I love outdoorsy stuff like the River and the beach or hiking, orchasing my daughter around the park.

Last read

I recently finished The Giver series by Lois Lowery, I'm now waiting for the 4th to come out in October.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference