Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
... if you want to get smart for the sake of your heart at all, you should own your name and stand up tall and get real...

In her own words

Hi! My name is Anna. I moved to Texas this past January and love it here so far! Though career isn't everything, it has been a big part of my life for the past decade. I've been very blessed to have some incredible experiences. I worked in the music business for almost 9 years. I am presently working on my MBA at University of Dallas and am hoping to work on more creative projects again in the future. I am a very driven person and, up until about a year ago, I wanted to be a career woman in Manhattan. A family was something that I thought would fall into place "sometime in the future," but I wasn't ready for it to be my focus. Then my nephew was born. His mom went back to work pretty soon after he was born, and I spent 9 months helping to raise him. I absolutely love him to pieces and feel very blessed to have had a chance to spend so much time with him so early in his life. He is my little buddy and I hope that I have had a positive impact on his life, but I know that he has changed mine. I found so much love in that little person, and it shifted my heart from a pretty selfish place, to one where I want to give. I am finally mature enough to admit that I want a family and hope to find my partner in life. I would also like to raise a family in a community with strong traditional values and hope to get more involved. I have always been a patriot, but know that it's more important than ever to be involved in our communities. And, I hope to find someone who will be a good partner in supporting each other in becoming better people and better Christians. I'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, intelligent, kind, easy to talk to, loyal, supportive, has a sense of humor and is a good communicator. Honesty is truly the best policy. Ultimately, I think that it comes down to having all of the elements that come together to have a great friendship, plus that spark. I believe that two people should share the same basic values to have a solid relationship. I was raised (and still am) Russian Orthodox Christian, attended Catholic school for 13 years and have a mix of Christian denominations within my family, which has most certainly shaped my belief system. I most certainly have friends of different faiths and of various political/social issue belief systems, but when it comes to someone that I could potentially have a family with one day, I think it's important to be on the same page. I am looking for someone who is both Christian and leans Conservative politically (both socially and fiscally). I wouldn't be quite who I am without my friends and family. My best friends are irreplaceable. I love to spend my free time with people I love, whether that be going out to a concert or to dinner, or to getting a cup of coffee and talking, or to staying home and watching a movie or having a game night. I'm friendly, but I value my personal space a lot, and take a little while to warm up to and open up to people. Being genuine and developing real relationships is important to me. But once I get to know others, I am very open and loyal and would do pretty much anything for my friends. If you think we might get along, I look forward to hearing from you! "To laugh often and love much; to win the respect of intelligent people and the affection of children; to earn the appreciation of honest critics and endure the betrayal of false friends; to appreciate beauty; to find the best in others; to leave the world a bit better, whether by a healthy child, a garden patch or a redeemed social condition; to know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived. This is to have succeeded." Ralph Waldo Emerson

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still exploring the DFW area, so I don't have any favorite places here yet. Elsewhere: Serendipity III (NYC), Dylan's Candy Bar (NYC), Starbucks, Barnes and Noble, World Cafe Live, Tower Theater


University of Dallas, Irving, TX

Favorite things

My friends, my nephew, 75 degrees and sunny weather, The Twilight Zone, Rod Serling, Frasier, sitcoms, Dateline Mystery, people with conviction, Jason Mraz, green, Thai food, Seth Godin, Sara Bareilles, NYC, Southern CA, common sense, entrepreneurs.

For fun

Catching up with friends, playing with my 3 year old nephew, game nights with friends, concerts, reading, going out to dinner, coffee, watching movies/tv, shopping, day trips to cities, decorating, book stores, the board walk...

Last read

Presently reading about branding and event management for class. Itching to read another Seth Godin book, Life Without Limits and 1984 when this semester is over.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
9 years in the Music Business. Presently focused on finishing some of the requirements for my MBA concentration full-time, but planning to transition back to a creative business role in the near future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am definitely American and proud to be, but I'm Russian, Polish, Slovak and Ukrainian by heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I've been raised Russian Orthodox Christian and also went to Catholic school for 13 years. Faith and God are important parts of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I presently have a Bachelor's Degree in Music Industry with a concentration in Business/Law. I am pursuing my MBA in Marketing Management at University of Dallas.