Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

IlliniGuy1281

32 year old man | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My profile will hook you 60% of the time...every time.

In his own words

I'm someone who enjoys what life brings and is looking for someone who feels the same way. I don't believe in getting real specific on wants and or needs, because when you do that, you never know what you are cutting yourself off from in this world. I moved from Chicago to Seattle a few years ago, as I got a bit tired of the freezing winters AND boiling summers (should really be one or the other) so I opted for somewhere a bit milder. I love how in Seattle you never seem to be more than 10 min away from a really beautiful view and even the winter doesn't seem that bad in comparison. I'm still discovering all of the beautiful sights around the area, and I'd love to know where even more are so that I can spend the day walking around and enjoying the Pacific Northwest. Notice I mentioned the day because at night, I like to make my way back to civilization. I've never had an enjoyment for camping out and sleeping on the ground. Just not my thing... I'm not a workaholic, but my job does keep me busy, so because of that and because I'm still relatively new to Seattle, I thought I'd give Match.com a try as I'm open to new things. I enjoy women with a sense of humor that can laugh at themselves as well as other things. I'm looking for someone responsible, but not someone who is so serious that they can't stop and enjoy everything around them. I really like good movies (especially classic movies), so my friends say that I'm a bit of a movie nerd. I guess I'll have to wear that label, but I think there are times to really enjoy bad movies; like a lot of Nicolas Cage's recent films. Having said that, if you think the Transformers movies are good films, I'm afraid it's not going to work out between us. Unfortunately, I can't think of a sufficiently witty way to end this profile right now, so I'll just stop typing. Talk to you soon...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ballard, Fremont, Belltown, Safeco and Century Link Fields. I'm still relatively new to Seattle, so I'm still getting to know the area and all the best spots.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Anything and everything that's a new experience, which includes traveling whenever I can, especially to someplace I haven't been before. Hiking, but not really camping, classic films, reading, sports

For fun

I enjoy exploring the Pacific Northwest, traveling, occasional 5k and triathlon sprint races, occasional sporting events like Seahawks & Mariners games, a relaxing night inside, multiple other things that can't really fit in a box...

Last read

The Ken Follett Century Trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Masters Degree from University of Cincinnati Bachelors from University of Illinois @ Urbana-Champaign