Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TallSmartHandsom

29 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Must love Dancing

In his own words

My favorite things to do are go out dancing, try new restaraunts, see new places, and relax in my hammock in the back yard. As often as possible I enjoy visiting the Rifle Range, and the Beach. Camping and Skiing are always on my to do list as well. I don't actually own a TV at the moment; I just felt there were too many other things I wanted to do. Of course there is always Hulu on my computer. I work hard; I am very self motivated and goal driven in both my career and personal life. I feel my greatest accomplishment up to this point is to own a house. That being said, I always find some time to relax. Overall I feel I am a fairly laid back person. I enjoy traveling and seeing the world; yet have seen so little of it.. I have been to most of the United States (All but 12 states), but only been two other countries; Mexico and Canada. This is getting towards the top of the list of things to remedy :) Next year i plan to visit either South America or Europe. If you enjoy dancing, Love being spontaneous, Kind, Thoughtful, and Independent; I would love to meet you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Chihuahua and two cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Redwood City, San Francisco, San Mateo, Las Angeles, San Diego

College

Pacific Union College, Angwin, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Music includes, but not limited to: House, Electro, Breaks, Rock, DIsco, Latin Dance, Some Country.. Favorite TV Shows: Daily Show, Colbert Report, Top Gear, Family Guy. Favorite Things to do include: Dancing, Travel, Computers,

For fun

Dance lessons (Ballroom, Salsa, Swing, etc...), going out clubbing, Watching Stand up Comedy, Traveling, Discovering new local places.

Last read

Aligning Technology to Business Strategy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the travel industry as a Windows Systems Administrator. I love my job, and wouldn't change anything about it. But I do plan to be an Executive someday.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I have mostly an Irish background. But like most/all people of european descent; there is some mixing that goes on.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Business Administration with an Emphasis in Information Systems. This means I have a very technical degree with a strong business background. I also have an AS in Computer Science. I graduated with my BBA when I was 20.