
KatVal85

29 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
who's you're favorite little rascal, Alfalfa or Spanky?

In her own words

It is fun to be with someone who is creative and can fly by the seat of their pants. My favorite thing is having an open day and turning it into an unplanned adventure. Trying new restaurants, people watching, antiquing, cruising on a motorcycle, concerts, going to Twins games, camping and listening to vinyl are some of my favs. I bought my house last summer and I am really enjoying making it a home that I love coming back to everyday. A gentleman who has a sense of humor and can be silly without caring what other people think is what I'm looking for. I am extremely family oriented and make time see my nephew or get a beer with my parents/brothers regularly. I also stay close with several friends from high school, college and work. While I like to spend quality time together, I would also like to be with someone who likes to hang out with his friends as much as I like to be with mine. I am an RN who has enjoyed working in the operating room for the past two years but recently accepted a position working back on the floor with Cardiac patients. A few years ago I lived and worked in Los Angeles with AmeriCorps. That experience helped me grow not only in nursing but to learn and appreciate what's outside of our quaint Midwest. I love being outside running or snowshoeing, working in my garden, finding local things to do in the area, or grilling on my patio with a cocktail and a game of bags. I just got into kickboxing and also like going out dancing. It is also a rush to do something exhilarating like hopping on the back of one of my brothers' Harleys or skydiving (did it last summer and it was amazing!) I recently came back from visiting a friend in Alaska and think it was one of the most beautiful places I've ever been. This summer I am headed to Bonnaroo music festival in Tennessee and also to Glacier National Park to hike and white water raft for the second time! Mostly, my vacations involve camping or heading up to northern MN. There are always awesome things happening around the cities and they are usually more fun with two! I'm looking for someone to share new adventures with. If you're looking for a partner in crime then send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Grew up always having a dog. Love them but don't have the space or time for one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just discovered the St. Louis Park American Legion but usually Uptown.I love trying new places, especially if they have an outside patio. I have fun getting dressed up to go out, but also enjoy going to a dive bar to hang with the locals!

College

The College of St. Scholastica, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Bob Dylan, The Strokes, Bob Segar, The White Stripes, Led Zeppelin, True Blood, Forrest Gump, Tommy Boy, having the windows open, clean sheets, babysitting my nephew, trying new restaurants, antique shopping, finding local bands/events in the area.

For fun

Need to be honest that I suck at sports but always willing to give something a try! Love sledding, dancing, and getting out on a beautiful day for a run/bike ride. Movies, concerts, sporting events, or yard games at a BBQ. I am up for anything!

Last read

I don't get in a ton of reading, but when I do, it is usually work related



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse currently working in Cardiac Care.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
More of a spiritual faith. Don't get to church as much as I should!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree