
janedoe077

30 year old woman | Oak Forest, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles of Country Club Hills, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
where you invest your love, you invest your life

In her own words

Life's too short to sit around and waste it on the couch. Looking for somebody to travel with and who is always up for a good time. Hiking, skiing, boating, sports, etc. I want to try just about everything once. I have recently taken up skiing & golfing, and need to get more practice at both. Next things on my bucket list are getting scuba certified, learning to sail, and skydiving. I like to have a good time and try to stay active. Enjoy sports, music, and love being outdoors. I play softball and volleyball and like to run, swim, bike, hike, camp, etc. I love all kinds of music, as long as its upbeat and like going to see live shows and finding new artists. Although I have a day job in sales my real passion is in my real estate. One day (hopefully soon) I will be 100% self employed. The corporate world just doesn't do it for me! I want to find a guy who I can joke around with and just have a good time with. I am looking for a partner in crime, somebody who will do random crazy things - just for fun. I don't do drama or jealousy - not worth my time. I am extremely independent, and enjoy living my own life, but at the same time miss having somebody to share all the little moments with. Hoping to find somebody that will challenge me and keep things interesting. Must be young at heart! P.S. I live in Oak Forest and work in Chicago so please work/live relatively close.

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to see more of the U.S. but I keep finding myself in California, Arizona, Colorado and Nevada. I think its time to plan a roadtrip!

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Music: Rock; classic, alternative, or indie Teams: Whitesox and Blackhawks Holiday: 4th of July TV show: True Blood Book: Pillars of the Earth Activity: Games/puzzles Place: The lakeshore Hobby: Shopping

For fun

I love music and going to concerts/festivals. I prefer to be outdoors and stay active swimming, running, riding bikes, hiking, etc. I am a huge sports fan, but would rather play than watch. Softball and volleyball are my favorites.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy, Steve Jobs Biography, Health/Fitness Magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Construction Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am American i.e. an amazing European blend
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Civil / Structural Engineering