
hami1518

31 year old man | Runnemede, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to waste it being unhappy.

In his own words

I honestly never know what to put in one of these things. I guess I should start with the most important thing... I have a son. His name is Logan and he is the most amazing little man in the world. He is two years old and he means the world to me. I am a father first and foremost. He lives with his mother but I get him as much as possible. I understand that having a child is a deal breaker for most people and I completely understand that. Before I had Logan I don't think I would have been interested in dating a single parent. I obviously think differently now. Having a child changes your whole life and I think I am a better person because of it and I think I will be an even better partner for someone now. As far as who I am... I am kinda bashful at first but deep down I am very confident and sure of myself. I know what I want and what I am looking for in life and a partner. I almost always put other people first and absolutely love doing things for others. I am very intelligent and enjoy a good conversation. I can be sarcastic at times and love the give and take that comes from that. I am a committed person and always give 110% in all I do. I am also a very positive person and always see a situation in a 'glass half full' kind of way. In a partner I am looking for someone who is compassionate, sarcastic, fun loving, intelligent, unselfish and committed. No negative people!! I like to be happy and honestly just want someone to share that happiness with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a basenji named Mac who is the greatest dog in the entire world

Favorite hot spots

I like to go almost anywhere... Philly, AC, New York... somewhere local.

Favorite things

I am a Steelers fan. DIEHARD fan. Also a huge Flyers and Phillies fan. Musically I like a lot of different things (just not rap or metal). Favorite bands are NFG, Guster and Gavin Degraw. Favorite movies include Saving Silverman and Forrest Gump

For fun

I enjoy almost anything. Staying in with a good book or movie. Going to the local bar for the game. Playing with my dog and son.

Last read

Reading Inferno currently... Before that I read a book about Alexander Hamilton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Biochemistry