

32 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Active duty Army doctor. Love my dogs, enjoy...

In his own words

Florida transplant that somehow ended up in this interesting place called Texas. Lol I've been here a few years now and realize that I'm slightly out of place, especially in the dating scene! From what I've seen if you're in Texas you like football, hunting and church. I don't have anything against any of those but never really a big part of my life either. So what do I do? Let's see..I'm an officer in the Army, hence the reason I ended up in San Antonio. I'm also in the medical field and love my job even though it can take up a lot of time. I really enjoy learning and that includes everything from my medical stuff to new hobbies like how to make sushi (I don't even usually eat sushi but seemed like a fun thing to know, lol). I'm hoping to find someone who is open minded and adventurous. Like I said I'm not very religious but I respect those who are and would be great to find someone who has a similar attitude. Also, and this may seem shallow, I'm looking for someone who is physically fit and enjoys staying in shape. I like to do physical activities like rock climbing and outdoor stuff when I can and it'd be great to have someone who can keep up! Well that sums things up pretty well so if you're interested hope to hear from you. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have two awesome dogs, a German shepherd and another shepherd mix I got from The humane society

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Definitely Interlaken, Switzerland. I've been lucky to travel a lot and have gone to China, Japan and Africa within the last two years. Thinking Australia is next.

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat: Mexican food, Favorite TV show: How I met your mother , Book: "Homeland" (fiction book); currently reading three different books. Activity: Skiing

For fun

I'm a pretty big adrenaline junkie so I'm always up for something new and exciting. I've been skydiving, bungee jumping and I even got the chance to go ice climbing once.

Last read

Autobiography of Andrew Carnegie and a book on Doctors without Borders.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student
With my career I've got a pretty busy schedule but I always make time to go out once or twice a week
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Infectious disease physician