
STEADYRUNRmjb

33 year old man | Glenolden, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good.

In his own words

Hi I’m Mike. If I had to pick three words to describe myself, I would choose driven, successful, and happy. Of course it’s impossible to describe a person in three words so here’s a little bit about me so you can get a good idea of who I am. I live in the suburbs outside of Philadelphia and have lived in this general area for all of my life. I commute into the city for my career as a Systems Administrator and Storage Administrator within the IT dept. for a financial firm. My position is challenging, but I enjoy it and find it rewarding. My career does take up a considerable amount of my time, but I make sure that I still find plenty of time to pursue my other interests. Outside of work I try my best to keep an active lifestyle. I run most days after work and also on weekends in preparation for my next race. I’ve run (and completed) numerous full and half marathons, countless smaller races and have also completed two tough mudder events. In addition to running I also enjoy going to the gym in the morning before heading to work. I recently made the decision to go back to school to get a Bachelor’s degree in Business. My hope is that completing this degree will help me achieve my goal of getting into IT management. I am still in my first semester and have some time to go, but so far everything is going great with my studies and I’m making it a point to keep it that way. I pride myself on being active and driven - but I haven’t always been that way. Growing up I was always the heavy kid in the group, didn’t take care of myself, and had just about no motivation to excel at life. While I’m not going to get into the particulars of when and how the change occurred in my life in this profile, I did I hit a point in my mid-twenties where I did a complete 180 that change my life for the better and I have not looked back since. I am looking to find a woman who is open to experiencing the things I enjoy as well sharing her interests with me. If you are interested in knowing more send me a wink or message. Good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere down the Jersey shore, Ocean city Maryland, Las Vegas, Philly, Kelly Drive, Ridley Creek State Park.

College

CHI Institute, Broomall Campus, Broomall, PA

Favorite things

Going out for a run, cooking, learning new skills to improve myslef, I do enjoy playing video games also but in moderation. Always looking for things to add to this list.

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends, reading a good book, trying new activities and things that I haven't done before.

Last read

Currently reading text books for school as well as technical documents for work and also Leadership 101 by John C. Maxwell. The last fiction book I read was The Trinity Game by Sean Chercover.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral