
BDBBoy25

28 year old man | Castleton, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Schenectady, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lookin to snatch a match.

In his own words

Lets see herrrrrr. I work 40 hrs a week, workout 8-10 hrs a week, play my guitar hours on end, practice martial arts and plenty of other stuff in between that keeps me busy. Even with all that I still have free time that definitely needs some fulfillment (catch my drift). I'm a dude with a sense of humor so piss off if you cant laugh, I have a passion for this thing called music and have finally started a band which we will soon be playing out with me as lead guitar.. I enjoy playing for anyone willing to listen, 'specially a ladayyy. My career/life goals are set and in motion but lets save all that for later. I love all foods except for olives (to hell with them). I'm also great with animals.. taught that Cesar dude everything. But enough blah blah'n here. I look forward to talking to and/or meeting ya. Truth! PS - This whole online dating thing is aight buttt.. in the end its really just a buncha pictures and words if ya dont at least talk on the phone. I mean c'mon, how the hell do you plan on getting to know someone if all ya wana do is text all day? No games = No losers ;-P

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Most of em have four legs, fur and bark or pur when its time to be quiet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere but where I am... unless its on a tropical island.. then I'm good.

Favorite things

I like to jam, plan, chill, grill, shred, eat in bed, write, then see a site, camp, and challenge a champ, milk chocolate is my crack, not the dark that sh*t is wack, I am "the yes man", rhyming is fun but I'll leave it to Mr. Eminammmm..

For fun

In my free time I check out this website to see how many girls decided to NOT respond.

Last read

I'm completely illiterate, honestly I'm not too sure how I got this far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an American mutt like most, but the roots stem from Germany/Dutch, Ireland and a few others.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference