
lmk_buffalo

30 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I work hard and play harder..

In her own words

I'm coming out of my comfort zone by trying out the online scene.. Not really sure what to expect, but I'm hoping for the best! So, here goes nothing... I'm generally a laid back person. I'm up for doing anything - barbeques, camping, going out for a night on the town or a night on the couch with a movie. I work full time (Advertising/Sales), and have a real passion for doing hair (which I do on the side). To not get caught up in the daily grind, I feel it's important to be spontaneous and have fun. It doesn't have to be anything crazy, just something outside of the norm. I'm outgoing, witty and funny (I crack myself up all the time). I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor - one of the qualities I really look for in a man. My ideal man is caring, hard working, outgoing, compassionate, easy going, loyal, and a dog lover. At this point in my life, I'm not on here looking to make any friends; I'm looking for a long term, committed relationship. I'm a great catch, so if you're interested - reel me in and shoot me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I have friends spread out all over Buffalo & it's suburbs... I frequent Elmwood often as well as Hertel. Outside of Buffalo, I go to places in Tonawanda/NT. I'm not really too picky, although it is unlikely that you would be able to get me to go DT

Favorite things

I am a very energetic person. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family and just having a good time - it can be anything from going to a movie, going ice skating, dinner, drinks, camping, tubing. I love hockey - watching the games and going!

For fun

I'm usually game for anything... I like a little sponaneity - keeps things interesting! I go to dinner withfriends, meet up for drinks, bowling, see movies, go to hockey games, work out and anything else interesting that comes my way!

Last read

As cliche as it is... The last book I read was the "Fifty Shades" series..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Polish & Croation
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree