

28 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles of Peoria, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Seriously??? Like really??

In her own words

Please read my p.s. at the bottom before you message me!!! Alright so here goes! I tried this before in the past and I have always met amazing people who I know and always would be friends with but no one I had a "thing" with that was beyond all else! I also don't think I gave a lot of thought and really told in my little bio here what I want or what I am looking for. At this point I am 28 yrs old and I am not going to write the min. or what looks good to read. I am focusing on what is me and up front tell you what you will find!! I have been single for awhile by choice bc honestly i like what I like!!! I respect myself, my friends, my life, and my priorities. Unfortunately, because I met you for one day, one week, or one month my world does not suddenly revolve around you. I am a very independent person and value that fact about me.I also think in a partner one day you would value that too. I don't need a crutch I am not whiny and need someone to entertain me at all times...I can entertain myself just fine and would never know the difference. I need someone who doesn't want someone because they need them bc they want them and bc they have fun with that person. Which brings me to my next point! I have been in plenty of relationships which function on sitting on the couch w/movies and planning dinners at home in front of the t.v. That is a snooooooze fest and one I am not willing to take part in. That is fine once in awhile but when that is ALL our free time I PASS!! I am super social & have tons of friends and I like going to do things!! Not all the time but sometimes it is necessary. I work with 1,100 kids in a week saying my name over & over again within an 8 hour span which is wearing on anyone. When I am off esp on the weekends I want to go out for some cocktails ASAP....if your going to ask me to go out for coffee???? At night???? UHH noo I am not getting a caffeine rush & staying up all night to deal with the influx of small children the next day!! If you want to go out we are getting drinks so I can relax & have a good time. So if coffee is the question...unless its 6am the answer is NOO! Which again if you don't drink and can't be social it would never work!! The day in the life of me since school has began is wake up deal with the kiddos all day (which I love) but is wearing...a typical weekend is on Fridays everyone from work goes to a happy hour somewhere near work and then Saturdays some coworkers meet up at Toby's for some two stepping or karaoke at some random spot. I am not into going out at 10pm and partying until 2am I am starting to be too old for that and its too tiring ....however I am always down for some day drinking, pool time drinking, or early happy hours! Whether it is me and a group or me and is necessary for me!!! Netflix nights can only go so far a.k.a Sun night through Thurs!! Needless to say I am not a party animal but I do require some social and outing effort...if not things become stale really quick!! I am the most fun, exciting, happy, exuberant, out of herself, charming, caring, loving, best friend you could ever have!! So if nothing else...which is what the website has had to offer me is great friends and people I will never forget...I hope I can be the same for you!! P.S. As much as children are my job..I LOVE them...I value my own single time..& I am not looking for anyone with pasts or babies that are not mine...I do my deed as an educator...I cant do kids or men that could double me in age..we are just not on the same page :( Take care! And best wishes!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Diego, Lake Havasu, Mexico or anywhere with nice weather and water!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I pretty much love all music and I guiltly admit that I am kind of a top 40s person with the radio. I also really like country music, dancing, and country bars! I love all kinds of food I am not picky at all!

For fun

Anything is fun if I am there!!! Festivals, concerts, pool, darts, shuffle board, the state fair haha, football, basketball, dinners, happy hours, movies, the BEACH, brunches, hiking, zumba, weight training, etc.

Last read

The Storyteller, Missing Girl, Me before You.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I have some hispanic in me from my dads side but most people dont see it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a non denominational church which is closely related to christianity! I don't attend church regularly anymore but I was definitely raised in the church growing up.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral