Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

monileya

28 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
outgoing, kind-hearted, committed and looking for someone to sweep me off my feet

In her own words

I am told I'm a very kind-hearted, affectionate person, who always greets people with hugs rather than hand shakes. My family and friends mean the world to me and every chance I have to meet new people, I jump on the opportunity. Culture and travel is very important to me as well, having been to more than 25 countries I am open to new experiences and would love to meet someone who has the same passion. I am also a complete foodie! I love to eat all types of cuisine, but feel i have tried A LOT so if you can introduce me to something new I'd be very impressed :) I am very career-oriented and recently moved to the area for work. I am very excited to make Arizona my new home and would love to chat about it more in person! I'm hoping to find someone who is confident, honest, hilarious and is family-oriented. Education is also very important to me. I want someone who can teach me things whether it's book smarts or real-life experiences. He needs to have good manners and etiquette when out on the town and know how to treat a lady with respect. All in all, I'm open to meeting anyone who is mature, looking for commitment, is already established in their career, knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go for it, and last but certainly not least knows how to sweep a woman off her feet.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Amalfi Coast, South Africa, Tokyo, Paris, Rome, Cambodia, Thailand, love to travel. New to Phoenix so I don't have any favorite hot spots locally yet. Looking forward to exploring!

Favorite things

I love all types of music, except hard metal. Anything that I can dance to is my cup of tea :) I LOOOVE to cook at home, try new recipes, bake, host dinner parties for friends.

For fun

I love to be active whether that's in the gym, or going hiking or biking outside. I recently took up crossfit and love being surprised with a new workout. On the otherhand I love watching a good movie, spending time with friends, and eating good food



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Television News
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral