
Mily005

28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you continue to think the way you have always thought, youll always get what youve always got..

In her own words

I'm not really sure what to say here...but ill give it a shot. I am fairly open and ive been told im very transparent. I can be brutally honest and blunt. I have a case of verbal vomit from time to time and i have found that there arent too many females who understand my humor. I was in the military for four years and i was one of five girls in my unit of 400..so i had to learn how to be agressive fast and put my foot down. I am looking for a man who wants to be a leader in his family and a man who is a Christian. God is a very important part in my life and I have found that a relationship with someone who doesn't believe in God just doesnt work. I want a man who is a goofball and can have fun with me because i am a total nut! I am goofy but there is a serious side of course. I have almost 11 neices and nephews and they mean the world to me! Sometimes i feel like they are the only ones who know how to have fun these days! :) PS-ive been getting an influx of people emailing me for the first time and asking for a date right away. Before you go out of your way..i just want to say, i have a pretty extensive process before i agree to meet someone from the internet. so regardless of what you look like or what your profile says, i wont meet anyone without talking for a while. thank you! :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Favorite hot spots

You'll have to ask me about this..i cant just let any ole joe know the cool spots! :)

Favorite things

I love pizza , i have an addiction to chips and monsters (which is why i HAVE to work out lol), my favorite shows right now are New Girl, The Mindy Project, Arrow, Raising Hope, and Emily Owens M.D...

Last read

Spiritual Leadership, Crazy Love, Work Ethics..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference