Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GenuineRunnerGuy

33 year old man | Crystal Lake, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In his own words

I am genuine guy, looking to meet an equally honest, kind, and fun loving girl. I've never tried this online dating before, and to be honest was a bit skeptic at first, until I had a really good friend find a great person online. Why not right? I know you thought the same thing... It's been hard to meet people since living in the suburbs. Getting set up by friends and coworkers runs it's course after a while. I am looking for a mutually independent, self driven, confident women looking for a great friendship. Someone to spend time with, try new restaurants, check out a concert, travel , or go for a run. I enjoy a good sense of humor with just the right amount of sarcasm. Someone whom has established themselves in their career path, who no longer lives at home with their parents, and who knows what they like. I pride myself on living a healthy lifestyle, exercising, eating right, and exploring new dishes/recipes. Albeit, I'm a firm believer in work hard, play hard. I have been running marathons since 2007, but most recently have been getting into ultra-running. I've gotten to the point where a lot of my really close friends have been married for 5 years and having kids. Wooooh! Not ready for kids, but I'd like to have some someday.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old English Bulldog named Oscar.

Favorite hot spots

I cannot say I frequent the local clubs anymore. You would probably find me in a coffee house, Sushi bar having Martinis or a local pub / ale house enjoying the latest seasonal brew. I love trying new restaurants and love people watching.

Favorite things

I enjoy laughing, spending time with friends/ family and being spontaneous. I enjoy FAST things (ie, cars and motorcycles). RE food, Sushi, Mediterranean cuisine, microbrews and fine bourbons.

For fun

I love to run. It's a great release for me, which allows me to organize my thoughts, its a great therapy. I enjoy sporting events, being out on the lake, concerts, trying new foods, street festivals and from time to time i even go out to the club/bar

Last read

No Easy Day by: mark owen (The story behind the capture of Bin Laden)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Licensed Physician Assistant for the past 7 years. I work in dermatology and love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree in Physician Assistant Studies MPAS , PA-C