Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

javablake

36 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A guy your mom will love too!

In his own words

I was born and raised in L.A. and am actually a nice guy! I am smart, honest, caring, successful, dependable and not full of myself. I love to hang out with friends and cool people that are drama free! I have a great family which I am very close to and they are very important to me. I have always been into tech and am a little bit of a nerd. I currently work in the aerospace industry as a back-end web developer and love my job! I like to cook, snowboard, party, hang with friends, play pool or pretty much do whatever as long as I am with the right people. I am a bit tired of meeting fake people and cant wait to start a life with the girl of my dreams. Also, I do want a family some day when the time is right. I would love to meet a girl that is chill, not conceited, doesn't involve herself in drama, HAS A JOB, likes to experience new things, wants to travel, loves to laugh and is even a little nerdy herself. I love a girl that could throw on some heels and a sexy little dress to hit the town with me or could even stay in for a movie night and have still fun. My friends think that I have too high of standards when looking for a girl but hey, I am just trying to find someone who I think is my equal and I think I am worth it.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets but I do like them and don't mind if someone that I meet has them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, South Beach Miami, New York, Vegas and the Philippines are all fun places to go.

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Snowboarding, watching movies, hanging out with friends, pool parties and traveling. I also like trying new kinds of food (there isnt much that I dont like). I love shows like Top gear, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, South Park and Man V. Food.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, snowboard, go out drinking/dancing. Although I don't get to travel as much as I would like, I do love to visit different places. I can usually do whatever and have fun as long as I am with the right person/people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a back-end web developer for an aerospace company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Information Systems from California State University, Northridge.