
imhotep0357

39 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-60 within 300 miles of Lake Worth, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All I wanted was to eat the chicken that is smarter than other chickens and to absorb it's power." -Red

In his own words

Well, for starters...I rub my feet when I eat...and I like to rock myself to sleep! You still there? LMAO...just kidding!! I just wanted to see if you were actually reading :-)...but seriously...I'm an open-minded, diverse and free-spirit...new to South Florida (originally from N. Central Fl). Very comfortable in my own skin...so, what you see is what you get - take it or leave it! :-) I enjoy thought provoking conversations - but I also like cracking jokes and being silly (if you can't laugh, why live?). I'm a Licensed Funeral Director (yes, I see dead people...lol ), and helping families during their hour of need can be quite trying at times. Therefore, I like to be around people who are non-judgmental or overly serious...b/c life is too short! ! I'm also a musician...so, my tastes in music vary from T. Monk to Brian Culbertson; from Nina Simone to Maroon 5...I guess you get the picture. However, I'm not really feeling some of this modern day hip-hop/rap stuff...it's not art...just mindless babble. IMHO Health and fitness are VERY important to me...I try to compete in at least one natural body building show every two years. I'm just getting into cycling and rock climbing. I find the beach to be peaceful and relaxing, and I enjoy my morning bike rides down A1A. I 'm very outgoing and spontaneous..I love the outdoors. So, when I can...I like to go camping. _________________ "I often wonder if more girls were willing to be ladies, then more guys would feel challenged to be gentlemen"- anonymous With that being said... I admire a woman with class...she is ambitious and true herself. I'm a country boy, so I think it's sexy to see a woman who is not afraid of a lil' hard work. On the flip side, she knows that it's her beauty WITHIN that defines what people see on the outside. Sad to say, but most of us will go through life never understanding what that truly means. FINALLY, a woman who knows when she's in the company of a MAN! A GENTLEMAN! She's done with looking for a "project" or a "fixer-upper".... Content of character vs. Color of skin. I'm more interested in who you are as a person. So, if you're interested...let's chat! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camping!! Caya Costa!! Anything dealing with THE BEACH! I love being around water...even during the colder months, I'll stay in my room an open the balcony door just to hear the sound of the ocean... Anyplace but the couch!

Favorite things

Did I mention being at the beach earlier? LOL! Camping Gun Range Hunting I used to race motocross, but breaking my ankle kinda changed that! However, I enjoy attending races...

For fun

Getting up early on a Saturday morning and cycling down A1A. A nice 20-30 mile ride, coming back in...taking a shower...and having breakfast... Play it by ear...I'm not a fan of itineraries! As long as we're having fun!!

Last read

My Match.com mail!!! (j/k) The Invisible Man Blow Fly by Patricia Cornwell How Successful People Lead



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Licensed Funeral Director / Embalmer I'm also a Licensed General Contractor / small business owner (design/build).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was reared United Methodist...and still attend services here in S. Florida - whenever possible. However, I view religion as a PERSONAL experience...and no one persecuted for what they choose to believe...we're all searching for answers.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Florida I have a degree in architecture with a few hours toward a Masters in Urban Planning. Degree in Funeral Service Education.