
Rmh116

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

I love: - family and friends - no explanation necessary:) - fun - It's the best! - New Orleans - I'm from New Orleans, and go back every few months. I have also lived in Texas and upstate New York. - water and its derivatives - drinking, beach, skiing, swimming, snorkeling. - balance - I work a lot, but I try to do other things that I enjoy equally - the beach during the summer - I can't get enough of waves, boats and sunshine. - humbleness - arrogance is lame. - exercise - Endorphins make me happy. I love Pilates, yoga and boot camp classes. - cooking - currently on a paleo kick. - challenges - I'm always game. - seafood - shrimp, fish, crabs and crawfish - traveling - For my last big trip I went sailing around Croatia. I just came back from surfing in Rincon. My list is endless. - not taking myself too seriously - I'm serious. - sports - Syracuse basketball, LSU football, Saints, Texas Rangers. - summer sunglasses and winter hats - I can't seem to ever have enough. - beverages - this includes, but is not limited to - cappuccino, red tea, juices, smoothies, and h2o with bubbles and a hint of lime. - random adventures - Nothing is better than spontaneously ending up somewhere unexpectedly awesome - being outdoors - rain, snow or shine. - volunteering - I love helping out where I can. - preferences - I usually know what I want. - staying positive - You create your own experience. - banter - but, I'm sick of winning - laughing - usually at myself - spotify and songza - I love music. - dancing - standing still all the time is boring! - photography - I take photos almost everyday. - digital media - I love digital advertising strategy, which works out quite well, since it's my job. - being an entrepreneur - I help health and wellness companies with branding and strategy part time. I also work for a yoga surf company on the side as well. - setting goals and making to-do lists - I like to at least attempt to make the most out of every day. I will always* try something that I have not tried before.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Relative to where my friends and family are

For fun

Doing what makes me happy:)

Last read

I try to read the New Yorker every week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Pricing and strategic planning for sports websites
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral