
roscoecd

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I feel it is never a good thing to be in a...

In his own words

I feel it is never a good thing to be in a comfort zone for too long. I recently switched careers and have used this freedom to my advantage laying groundwork as a real estate agent. I love the job so you will not hear any sob stories on the first date. I taught for five years until I could not come up with any plausible reasons for going back to the same routine (although I still stay in touch with my past students). It was what everyone expected me to be and did not make me happy in the end. I will make you laugh and relax enough to not make you feel like you need to be someone else (the hour before the first date is nerve racking for any human being so you deserve some fun). I have a genuine interest in getting know you rather than talk about myself for a couple hours. I don’t care how expensive your shoes are or what kind of car you drive or how much money you make. We all need money to live, but material is simply “stuff.” So what am I looking for? Confidence and intelligence are my two biggest things. A woman who is truly comfortable in her own skin and rolls her eyes to things most people fret over. A woman who is not afraid to tell people what they need hear rather than what they want to hear. Must be a lover of sarcasm and not mind me randomly quoting comedies for the 1980’s. Must have lots of energy as I workout everyday and don’t understand the notion of sitting inside watching football in Southern California (unless I have had too much sun already). I like someone who is a planner and spontaneous. Someone who works hard, but knows when to let loose. Thanks for reading my profile and feel free to ask any questions. Best of luck to everyone on here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I might adopt a French Bulldog very soon. Stayed tuned.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Santa Monica/Venice, Kaui, Boulder, and Sydney/Melbourne Australia. Love Whole Foods Market, outdoor shopping/Farmer's Markets, Abbot Kinney, Hollywood. Trail running in the Santa Monica mountains on beautiful days.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Books. Tomatoes. Pizza. Dogs. All animals. Camping. Nature. Yoga. Running. Did I mention books? Sarcasm. 80's comedies. Movie quotes.

For fun

Love to run, hike, read, draw, write, see movies, shop, yoga, and cook. I love anything on the beach and enjoy leading a healthy lifestyle.

Last read

"Texasville," by Larry McMurty and will read "Lonesome Dove," next. I consider myself to be an avid reader who love to frequent bookstores and amazon.com. Love cooking books too. I am going through a serious John Grisham phase right now...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Just resigned from teaching and very excited about entering the world of real estate.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not consider myself to be very religious, but treat everyone with respect and gratitude.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Sociology and Philosophy from the University of Colorado at Boulder MA in Education from the Pepperdine School of Education and Psychology Woking on a PHD in dealing with irrational people.