Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JimMonsieur23

35 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Turning it to 11 . . .

In his own words

Hi! My name is James and I’m a new arrival to the Boston area. Although I’m an engineer by trade, I consider myself to be more of a Renaissance man. In this regard I resemble Leonardo da Vinci, although I listen to more Led Zeppelin and I spend less time writing cryptic mirror-reversed notes in my invention journal ;-). I’m generally a laid-back guy, and I spend most of my free time hanging out with friends, doing things like rock-climbing, movie-watching, politics-discussing, and other exciting gerund-based activities. I’m looking for a woman who doesn’t take life too seriously and who isn’t afraid to smile. Other than that, I’m open to all kinds and all types. I play the electric guitar and I often express my emotions through extended and devastating solos. These solos are typically described by my fans as "savage," "life-altering," and "better than the collected works of Shakespeare." When I am not savaging and devastating, I enjoy buying used CDs, leaving good tips at my favorite restaurants, and wondering where the time went. When the weather is nice, I enjoy kicking dandelions and watching the seeds dance in the breeze. I know that kicking dandelions results in more dandelions and a subsequent lowering of property values, but I’ve come to grips with my immoral tendencies in this regard. Although I laugh all the time, I often make serious expressions in photographs so as to befuddle the historians of tomorrow. “What mighty problem could weigh so heavily upon James’ furrowed brow?” the future Herodotus might wonder. He would never guess that I was thinking about rockets, or Stonehenge, or how to jay-walk in the most outrageous way possible. Most of my t-shirts have surfboards or kanji on them, even though I have an ambivalent relationship with the water and I don’t speak Japanese. I strongly believe that the best Flintstone vitamin is the purple one, although lately the red one has been growing on me. I enjoy staying up late for extremely trivial reasons and then fumbling around in a haze the next day and pretending like I don't know who did this to me. I look forward to meeting a woman who likes to talk, laugh, and enjoy the small absurdities of life. A woman with no prison record is required since I have no experience with preventing recidivism. Also, please don't contact me if you're constantly angry and/or you know kung fu---I'm not interested in having a relationship with an ill-tempered ninja. You must not be afraid of irony or its various applications. As a final note, I’m well-known for resolving debates using rock-paper-scissors; thus, you must be comfortable with this conflict resolution system ;-).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I really like England, despite the fact that the British make terrible food and we had to defeat them in the Revolutionary War. In the States, I'm a big fan of DC, Boston, and Chicago.

Favorite things

I was born in Georgia. Thus, the best drink in the world is sweet iced tea. This is non-negotiable and I will duel anyone who says otherwise. (Note that we don't fight in Georgia, we duel. This is but one of the many charms of the Old South.)

Last read

The last good book I read was "The Elements of Moral Philosophy" by James Rachels. I also love to read political commentary from all parts of the political spectrum (New York Times, Foreign Affairs, National Review, etc.).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral