
KingintheNorth83

31 year old man | Cathedral, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let’s get this started!

In his own words

While I’m sure those closest to me will tell you that I’m always happy, very loyal, and naturally optimistic (which are all true!), what they won’t tell you are the little things that really make me, me. Things like how I do an excellent Arnold Schwartzenneger impression, and that I often break out in song for no apparent reason. It will just take a little time for you to see these things for yourself. I always try and see the positive in people and life itself. I ignore the petty things and keep moving ahead. I am caring and love to bring a smile to everyone I meet. Friends know that I am a good listener and that they can always count on me for an honest answer or word of advice or encouragement. I’m a music lover and have it on wherever I am. Being fit and healthy is important to me and my love for working out keeps me in good shape. I jog at least once a week and also like to weight lift or just go walking. I also like to play basketball even though I’ll admit my game could use a little improving! I am a pretty amazing cook and I like to experiment in the kitchen whenever I have free time. Other interests of mine include going out for dinner and drinks, going to the movies, clubbing, and traveling. I’m always up for trying something new and love a good adventure- sky diving is the next big thing I want to do! I am looking for someone that is optimistic, friendly, open minded, warm and inviting. I also appreciate a woman with confidence. I am seeking someone that is passionate and has a zest for life. She loves to laugh and is always down for doing anything at any moment. She can get me out of bed early so that we can do some random activity- I will happily oblige, I promise! Most of all she isn’t afraid to dream big and try and make those dreams a reality. I’ll be right there to hopefully make them come true!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Dogs are awesome. I like cats, but they're so snotty sometimes!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants are Der Pallaro (Rome), Yakiniku West, and Cafe du Soleil; I have been to Mexico, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, and Italy. I dream of going back to Italy (Rome specifically), and also want to visit Amsterdam and Japan

College

Borough of Manhattan Community College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Friends & Family. Jameson Whiskey. Pure laughter, child laughter. Crying because something was that funny.

For fun

Traveling, listening to music, dancing, working out, fencing, clubbing, Soul-Cycle, going out to dinner, and much more. Having a cigar during a tranquil night (I only smoke cigars less than once a month).

Last read

I am currently reading Stephen King's Dark Tower Book 4. My favorite author is George R.R. Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the billing manager at a law firm in midtown.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but I'm not very religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral