
KSizzle702

32 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Don't judge a book by it's cover...

In his own words

I admit, the whole concept of online dating doesn't work to my favor. Because unfortunately 99% of people today judge others immediately based on their appearance. They take one look and if you have on a backwards hat you are a "thug", and if you have tattoos you are a criminal. So I honestly don't know how successful a site like this will be for me. I guess I'll find out! While I am very tattooed, and do wear my hat backwards... I guarantee if you got to know me you would be surprised at who I really am. And that's a genuine, sweet, loyal, funny, honest, caring and dedicated guy! 100% of the time once someone gets to know me they always end up saying something along the lines of "you are not at all what I thought you'd be like". So while it's good that very judgmental people rarely get to know me, it can suck when I know someone would get along great with me, but the tattoos scare them away. Anyways, to give you a quick idea of who I am: I'm a single Dad and my daughter is my life! I work hard and am a lot of fun to be around. I have a great personality and would give the shirt off my back. I'm a hopeless romantic and just want to find someone that will treat me as I treat them! I take care of my mentally and physically handicapped Mom and have since I was a teenager. My Dad was killed in a car accident when I was 28. Needless to say I've lived thru a ton of adversity, and have had more responsibility in life then most. But it's all made me a great person because of it. I love sports, and workout daily to stay healthy. I'm not arrogant enough to say I'm the most attractive man on earth, but do feel I'm good looking. As for the rest... message me and find out. I mean, that's why you are on here, right? What's the worst that could happen? If you don't like me, I'm just a "delete" button away!!! But, I'm guessing you'd be surprised if you give me the chance! I'm looking to find someone to be that "other half" in my life. Someone that is fun, honest, loyal and affectionate. And they need to be able to judge someone based on who they really are... not who you think they might be based off of a first glance. I don't have a specific "type", but since I work hard to be healthy and in decent shape I would like to meet someone who does the same. You don't have to be a gym rat or anything as some women are lucky enough to not need to workout. But I'd appreciate if you were in decent shape! I'm pretty active so you've gotta be able to keep up with me! And, one more thing. Yes, I am a single Dad and have a lot of tattoos. I'm looking for someone who isn't intimidated by those 2 things. Because not everyone is the clean cut, cookie-cutter "Prince Charming"... but it doesn't mean I'm not worth your time! Talk to you soon!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs but despise cats! Because I'm allergic, not because I have anything against them. Well, let's be honest... cats are a little strange!

Favorite hot spots

Between working, raising my daughter and working out / playing sports I rarely get to go out. Hence, I am now setting up this online profile!

Favorite things

My daughter is my world! I'm an extremely playful and involved Dad. I'm very fun-loving, sometimes a little off the wall yet very honest and loyal. I'm an open book and am extremely affectionate but will keep you laughing. Also a sports fanatic!

For fun

Free time? Ha! My "free time" is spent watching My Little Ponies with my daughter!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an Art Director / Lead Designer for a screen printing business. I've been doing graphic design since I was 17! I owned a small screen printing business for a few years but walked away after my Father's death. I just couldn't handle it at the time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and proud!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference