
JennaL123

31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look inside. You won't believe what happens next!

In her own words

Moved back to Boston a couple years ago and so happy to be back...I spent a year and a half in Virginia, but the south didn't look good on me! One of the best compliments I've ever received was from a male friend; he said I look high maintenance but once you get to know me - I'm really cool. Hey, I'll take it - and I definitely agree ha! I care a lot about my career but don't take myself too seriously. I'm working towards my Master's so I don't always have a ton of free time, but I make due and spend it well;) Random list of things I like: Summer daytrips to the beach with cocktails (I prefer the south shore beaches - sorry if I offended anyone on the north shore), Chicago, NYC, sleeping in on the weekends, 90% of animals, sarcasm, 90's music, sparkling wine, any kind of delicious food, Sunday Funday, cooking, the movie "Young Adult", skinny lattes, cookouts, useless facts/knowledge. Random qualities in men I like: Intelligent, fun, ambitious, laid back, able to laugh at himself (and with me), genuine, quirky, dark hair and light eyes, outgoing and has his "act together" :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I don't have cat(s) as in plural...I have ONE cat. There's a difference - and for the record she might as well be a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the summer I love hanging out at the beach in Good Harbor, Plymouth, Newport or Narragansett. In the city I like Dillons, the Saloon (good luck finding it!), lolitas, Town, Mass Ave Tavern, Lincoln Tavern, and the seaport on warm weekends.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

The first snow, the Holidays, sleeping in on the weekends, Rose Regal Sparkling, spicy food, trying new restaurants. Movies: Young Adult and Crazy Stupid Love

For fun

Weekend trips - ski trips, beach cottage, travel, Sunday Funday with friends in Harvard Square, catching up on recommended movies, cooking, wine and beer festivals, shopping, and trying new things like kayaking on the charles...great view!

Last read

Personal Storytelling (for my graduate class), a Gantt chart, and currently reading Antonio Mendez' Argo. After watching the movie for the first time recently I was intrigued.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Business Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm adopted so I consider myself Italian and German, just like my parents. I can cook a mean lasagna.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Part-time grad school student at Northeastern.