
doublej16639

27 year old woman | Greece, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles of Rochester, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't forget to be A W E S O M E

In her own words

I'm a silly, fun, loyal, loving, passionate person. I am one to speak my mind, #sorrynotsorry I get really excited over the little things in life. I can be adventurous but at the same time somewhat cautious. I lo0o0ove getting into TV series, netflix and hulu are my current bff's Huge fan of traveling, small road trips, big adventures, or cruising the ocean makes me the happiest. Started taking charge of my life and diving back into a healthier life style. It's not easy but I am pumped to see the outcome...stay tuned : ) I did something I thought I would never do...I raised money for work and shaved my head and donated 18" of my hair. It is growing back like wild fire so no worries gentlemen. Hence my last statement my job is my life and my passion. Never did I think that I would find something I love at such a young age. I am currently a part-time student working on my next chapter to better myself and my career. I'm a tad busy but would really like to find a silly stud muffin to hang out with sometime soon. Let me know if you would like to fill out my thunder buddy application. .:Be What You Want To Find:.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

park ave, the beach, going to letchworth for the day, i miss my cottage in the thousand islands wish i could be going there every weekend :(

College

The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

fav music would be country, old school pop, hip-hop and mostly everything that comes after that i really enjoy music*

For fun

all sorts of stuff

Last read

i love chelsea handler i have all her books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work at a non-profit cancer support organization as a program manager.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 25% Italian 50% German 25% English
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Presbyterian
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
going back to school for my BSW