Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Decide what to be and go be it

In her own words

I'm happy with life, where I've been and where I'm going, but there will always be more to explore, more to learn, and more experiences to have. So why not have company? If you'd like to learn more of what I'm about, how bout a drink? If you want the standard info first, yes, I love my family, friends and pooch. I think I'm pretty entertaining, kinda goofy, and definitely a smartass. Laughing and making other people laugh is one of my favorite things to do, initially however, I can be a little shy. My job is great, though at times very demanding, and I love what I do. It has given me opportunities in the past to visit Africa several times to volunteer, something I will do many more times in the future. Otherwise, I love to travel and have an awesome year ahead of me in that regard. I like to cook, climb, hike, run, read, learn, etc... I'd say I'm a pretty independent lady and am on this site because a partner in crime would be a bonus to what I've got going on, not because there is a gap in my life that needs filling. What about you? Ideally, you would be well rounded and enjoy a Flyers game as well as a good dinner (home or out), a museum, etc. A desire to travel and explore the world and its people is pretty important. Educated, motivated, adventurous, open to new things. I'm not going to narrow you down any further, say hello and we'll take it from there.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

El Vez & El Rodeo- I'm on a big taco kick lately, GV, mountaintops, good restaurants, Capogiro... Wherever a plane wants to take me.


St. Lawrence University, Canton, NY

Favorite things

Burgers, my dog, the outdoors, massages, lazy Sunday mornings, people watching, new adventures, the poem Invictus, the Flyers, laughing, ridiculous conversation

For fun

I'm flexible.

Last read

Daily- bits of the NYTimes, there are a few books on my nightstand currently in the works. And of course medical stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was not raised religiously. I was raised to know the difference between right and wrong and to respect and accept others regardless of their beliefs. Anything beyond that I'm still working on.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral