
dlonorgant

33 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello single ladies..come on down!

In his own words

Hello single ladies. I'm a west coast guy and born and raised in LA. Trying out match for the first time since my job currently does not allow me much time to go out and mingle so I decided to give online dating a shot. I would like to find someone who is caring, responsible, honest and hopefully in the future be my best friend and companion for life. My friends say I have a humorous yet unique sense of humor and they say sometimes they are shocked at what comes out of my mouth, but nothing foul or in poor taste just weird analogies and sayings (think maybe Dennis Miller?) I want a woman who is independent in her own thinking and has a strong idea of what she wants in her life. As for hobbies, I love eating out and exploring different eating institutions. Second to what my job is now, I would love to be a food critic. But in order to be in good health obviously I've recently turned to being more physically fit and exercising. Ladies, if you are looking for a professional body builder or beefcake, please stop reading, but if you are looking for a fit healthy person I may be the one for you. I expect my partner to be health conscious and fit as well. I'm a sucker for all type of games: board games, card games, dice games, sport games; love the sense of competition and team work! I'm also a mild horse racing fanatic so if there is a woman out there that knows her daily racing form come on down, but obviously this is not a requirement but a plus! Also love watching the tube; great stuff on tv helps me relax. Intelligent and entertaining programs are awesome. Glee, CNN, random brainless reality shows, I'm usually up for anything on tv. In describing my ideal match she would be confident, smart, great-conversationalist, outgoing, humorous, and overall a good person. So hopefully whoever likes what I said in the above paragraph, come on and give me a holler and hopefully we'll get to meet and talk soon.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

dogs are the greatest companions on earth! horses are amazing in their own right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

awesome french restaurants in west hollywood, beverly hills, sushi restaurants, max karaoke, bazaar, sls hotel

Favorite things

Exquisite french cuisine, traditional japanese food, chinese gourmet food, sweets and desserts, glee, grey's anatomy, house, iron chef america, pop music, america top 40, for news: CNN.

For fun

thoroughbred horseracing, watching sports, golfing, singing karaoke, eating out at awesome restaurants, traveling.

Last read

game change, entertainment weekly, time, newsweek



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral