
KellyNicole0509

29 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right!

In her own words

Hi there! Here's a little bit of an idea of who I am and what I am looking for! I am looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who loves life and can deal with the ups and downs of it! I want someone who's caring, passionate, easy going, and can make me laugh! I'm not here to find a date next Saturday night... I eventually want to get married and have a family. I'm very close with my family and friends, so I hope that whoever I meet can be a part of that! I believe things happen for a reason. I'm a passionate person when I know I want something, and I don't mean materialistically. I think making the most of your life and not settling is very important! I like hanging out with friends, game nights, bbqing, having coffee, cooking, going to the movies, sporting events, wine tasting, camping, and pretty much anything that gets me out of the house! I do not feel the need to go out to bars and clubs every weekend so if that is what you do then chances are we aren't going to be a great match. Although I love to go out and do things, staying home and having a movie night or watching football on a Sunday, yes i love football (Go 49ers!!), is just as fun! I've been to the snow quite a few times. Someday, I want to learn to snowboard! Maybe you can teach me? :) I love watching sports mainly football and baseball. I'm not a huge fan of playing them, never have been. I'd rather go to the gym or exercise at home. Being on track to staying healthy is important to me. That doesn't mean you have to eat organic and live at the gym but you get the idea. I want someone who takes care of themselves health wise and good personal hygiene is a must! Lets chat! Good luck on your search! Hope to hear from you!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Vegas once... can't wait to go back!! I love Tahoe, SF, pretty much anywhere on the coast! I love the beach! I've been to Hawaii a few times, love that! SoCal - LA, San Diego area!

Favorite things

My friends and family! Country music for sure! TV- SOA, The Voice, and Parenthood, Sports - 49ers, Giants, A's, favorite color is pink!

For fun

Getting together with friends for coffee, drinks, BBQ whatever! Going to the movies, sporting events, wine tasting, and much more!

Last read

I just got done reading the Nashville Nights series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up going to a baptist school. I don't go to church but believe in having a relationship with God and want the same for my children.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference